Organization Chart

The bodies of the Association Sacred Art School – Firenze ONLUS are:

Shareholders’ Meeting. Approves the budget, shall appoint the officers, resolves the program of activities of the Association, approves appropriations for specific initiatives.

Executive Council. Administer the Association, makes proposals and oversees the implementation of the resolutions of the Assembly, prepares budgets, draw up the plans for the use of the remainder of the budget to be submitted to carry out the management tasks relating alll’attività social, decides on the admission and exclusion of Associates.

Board of Auditors


The Founding Members, Sponsors and Supporters of Sacred Art School are 3 Institutions and 12 persons:


Opera del Duomo di Firenze


IUline, online university, established by Italy’s Ministry of University


ARTES , Associazione Toscana Ricerca e Studi 

Paolo Blasi                                                                                                                   

Ginolo Ginori Conti                                                                                                          

Marco Fazzini                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Giorgio Fozzati                                                                                                              

Stefania Fuscagni                                                                                                            

Dony Mac Manus                                                                                                          

Gabriele Maselli                                                                                                          

Giovanni Padroni                                                                                                              

Paolo Penko      

Antonio Pistolesi                                                                                                       

Giancarlo Polenghi

Cody Giuseppe Swanson                                                                                                       

Luca Taddei

Executive Council

President                             Stefania Fuscagni
Vice President                     Paolo Blasi
Treasurer                              Giorgio Fozzati
Secretary                              Giancarlo Polenghi
Adviser                                  Paolo Penko
Adviser                                  Cody Swanson


Board of Auditors


Luciano Nataloni

Enrico Fazzini

Ranieri Mario Cilotti

Honorary President                                                                                                Ginolo Ginori Conti

Committee of Honour
S.Em.R. Card. Giuseppe Betori, Archbishop of Florence
Prof. Antonio Paolucci, Director of Vatican Museums;
Prof. Cristina Acidini;
Dr. Isabella Lapi Ballerini;
Dr. Maddalena Ragni, General Director for Landscape, Fine Arts, Architecture and Contemporary Art at MIBAC;
Prof. Bruno Santi; 
Dr. Mario Ciatti, Superintendent of Opificio delle Pietre Dure;
Dr. Antonio Natali;
M° Etsuro Sotoo, Japanese sculptor who is completing Gaudì’s Sagrada Familia in Barcelona (Spain).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s